Search

These Violent Delights

by Chloe Gong

Buy used book

Not in stock. Monitor this book.

Buy new book

Fakta

Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
Language English
Book type Paperback
Utgiven 2021-11-11
More editions 2020/0, 2020/0
Pages 464
ISBN 9781529344530
Kategori(er) Fiction
 ↳ Fantasy & Science fiction
Add to cart

Description

Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane, this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative Romeo and Juliet retelling set in 1920s Shanghai, with rival gangs and a monster in the depths of the Huangpu River.
Read more

Passa på att köpa kontorsmaterial

,

So far, we have reused

 2 

 3 

 5 

 1 

 9 

 0 

 0 

books.

Trustpilot

Sweden's friendliest and environmental friendliest bookshop with the lowest priced textbooks.

This is our ambition, and we do what it takes to get there. We are here to help students to save and earn money on their textbooks while we at the same time save the environment. We were started in 2005 by two students and have since strived to constantly make it easier to buy and sell used textbooks for as many as possible.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to receive our best student tips, offers and promotions.

Read more about how we handle personal data in our privacy policy.

Looking for stationaries?

Go to Stationaries 👉
Searching...
Stäng